Experienced dog sitter for all sizes and breeds!

Carmen

Zur Wunschliste hinzufügen
Über Carmen

I was dog sitting/walking for 3 years while I was doing my bachelor in the UK. Back then I've cared for older dogs as well as large dogs with high prey drive. I have also volunteered in dog shelters before and have experience with shelter dogs of varying backgrounds. Of course there are always little ones. I've just started dog sitting again this summer in Berlin and would love to meet all your dogs!

I have my own dog, Alfie (he's the white one in the photos!) whom I have adopted from Russia and is 2 years old. He’s microchipped, castrated and up to date on all his shots. Alfie is good with all dogs even though he may be intimidated by dominant dogs. He usually quickly submits and avoids confrontation if another dog is being dominant. He's a little shy with new people but warms up quickly. I've cared for 3 dogs so far in Berlin and he's been amazing with all of them. He is extremely active and can play all day and all night.

I usually walk my dogs twice a day and bring them to potty minimum 3 times a day. I work from home so I am able to be home all day and may occasionally leave for 1-2 hours for errands depending on the day. This is of course something I will manage should I need to care for a dog with separation anxiety.

I have a dog park 5mins from my house where I bring my doggies 3-4 times a week depending on my schedule. I do not let fearful or reactive dogs free in the dog park and instead walk around with them to control their interactions. Alfie is fed a raw diet and I am happy to accommodate another dog who requires raw feeding. I live on the 4th floor of an apartment so your dog will need be able to climb stairs or 20kg and under so that I am able to carry him/her.

I am happy to discuss your needs with you should your dog require special care or more cuddles than usual:D Hope to meet more dog owners and doggies here in Berlin!

+ Mehr
Empfehlungen
    • Adresse bestätigt
    • Identität bestätigt
    • Test bestanden
    • Von DogBuddy überprüft
  • Antwortrate: 100%
  • Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
  • Stornobedingungen für Hundebetreuung mit Übernachtung: Moderat
  • Stornobedingungen für sonstige Leistungen: Flexibel
Verfügbarkeit
Wenn du bestimmte Zeitanforderungen hast, stimme dich bitte mit Carmen ab.
Hundebetreuung mit Übernachtung bevorzugte Zeiten:
Abgabe ab 09:00
Abholung vor 21:00
Hundetagesbetreuung bevorzugte Zeiten:
Abgabe ab 08:00
Abholung vor 19:00
  • Immobillientyp: Wohnung
  • Eigene Hunde: Eins
  • Außenbereich: Garten
  • Ich kann Medikamente oral verabreichen
Alle Online-Buchungen bei DogBuddy beinhalten:
  • Engagierter Kundendienst & Stornoschutz
  • Haustier. und Haftpflichtversicherung mit einer Deckungssumme von bis zu €2M
  • Kostenlose GPS-Aufzeichnung von Gassi-Gängen
  • Updates durch Bilder und Videos