Experienced Dog Sitter/Walker

Eileen

Add To Wish List
About Eileen

Hi,

My name is Eileen Koppy and I'm an expat from the US. I moved from the US to Amsterdam two years ago with my rescue-dog, Franko, and now live in Berlin! I currently live and work in Mitte and go to Volkspark and Weimberg park every day.

Franko is fixed/castrated, 6 years old, male, and an australian shepherd. Franko is fully trained, LOVES all dogs, and is very polite. His favorite things to do are to go to the park, sleep, and eat cheese.

I've grown up with dogs all of my life and have experience with all different types of breeds. Growing up my family and I owned springer spaniels, german shepherds, basset hounds, and my best friend's family helped rescue pitbulls/Stafford terriors. I've trained dogs as puppies up until their later years.

I would be happy to meet you and your dog beforehand to see how our dogs would interact, although I fully believe our dogs would get along well :).
I am only available on weekends or weeknights. Please reach out to me if you have any questions.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 33%
  • Response time: within a day
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Eileen know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 10 a.m.
Pick-up before 11 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 9 a.m.
Pick-up before 10:30 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • I can administer oral medications
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to €2M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates