Experienced with dogs, parks close-by

Lauren

Zur Wunschliste hinzufügen
Über Lauren

Hi, I'm from Australia (Sydney) and my family used to own a dog up until two years ago (a chocolate labrador). I would love to get a dog of my own now but traveling for work makes it impossible. As I'm living away from home I would love to have a friendly companion for a day or longer! They will be well looked after. I live very close to Templehof so there's lots of space to run around. My office, which is about 1 hour walking or 20 mins on the Ubahn is dog-friendly. Gorlitzer park is nearby it, so we can go on regular work breaks.

At the moment am a casual dog sitter for a small very well behaved jack russell, who comes to stay with me for a week or so whenever her owners go away on holiday. She comes almost everywhere with me (cafes, restaurants, work), which is great because Berlin is such as dog friendly city. Please get in touch if you would like a friendly, lovable person to look after your mate!

+ Mehr
Empfehlungen
    • Adresse bestätigt
    • Identität bestätigt
    • Test bestanden
    • Von DogBuddy überprüft
  • Abgeschlossene Buchungen: 1
  • Antwortrate: 100%
  • Antwortzeit: innerhalb weniger Stunden
  • Stornobedingungen für Hundebetreuung mit Übernachtung: Flexibel
  • Stornobedingungen für sonstige Leistungen: Flexibel
Verfügbarkeit
Wenn du bestimmte Zeitanforderungen hast, stimme dich bitte mit Lauren ab.
Hundebetreuung mit Übernachtung bevorzugte Zeiten:
Abgabe ab 08:00
Abholung vor 23:00
Hundetagesbetreuung bevorzugte Zeiten:
Abgabe ab 07:30
Abholung vor 23:00
  • Immobillientyp: Wohnung
  • Eigene Hunde: 0
  • Brynja, Hundesitter in Berlin
    Brynja

    Lauren was super nice and flexible! And available on short notice which was great!

    8. Oktober 2018

Alle Online-Buchungen bei DogBuddy beinhalten:
  • Engagierter Kundendienst & Stornoschutz
  • Haustier. und Haftpflichtversicherung mit einer Deckungssumme von bis zu €2M
  • Kostenlose GPS-Aufzeichnung von Gassi-Gängen
  • Updates durch Bilder und Videos