Flexible PetSitter in F'shain

Evdokia

Add To Wish List
About Evdokia

Hello, I am Evie (27), currently unemployed and whilst looking for a full-time job my days are free, so I thought what would be greater than spending this free time, taking care and keeping company to your cute lil friend! I've been around animals, not only dogs and cats, but others like sheep and goats as well, since I can remember myself being a little girl in my summer house in Greece. I love animals, however, presently I do not have any of my own as my previous PhD life did not allow me to have as much free time as I wanted in order to devote myself and properly take care of another being.

I truly believe animals are the best friend a human could have and I would be delighted if I could give back at least some of this uncoditional love these little souls are providing us with! Lastly, I really enjoy the nature and my free time allows me to go for walks, not only in the parks around my area, such as the Volkspark F'shain but also even further outside of the city, in the surrounding forest areas. Especially now that the weather is getting better being under the sun is vital!

P.s. If necessary, my german is good enough for playful training commands!

+ More
Credentials
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 67%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Evdokia know.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 7 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to €2M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates