Fun, walkies and positivity for your doggy!

Melanie

Zur Wunschliste hinzufügen
Über Melanie

Hi there,

My name is Mélanie, I am french and live in Berlin since almost 5 years (I speak German too). I work for a big company as Assistant Buyer but like to be active and go outside a lot, especially now that the whether is finally nice again! So I am looking for buddies :)

I have always loved dogs and used to have one for years who I miss a lot.

I can bring your dog to nice parks or strolls, play a lot outside and reassure them while you are doing what you have to do. It is very important to me to make sure the dog is in a safe and positive environment (I am not screaming, being negative and would never arm a dog).

I would be available for certain mornings and evenings and most weekends for walks. For Day Care I am available on weekends and certain week days. And if your little one needs special care, please simply describe the type of need he/she has and I will confirm to you (honestly) if I am the right fit or not.

Let me know if you have any question.
Mel

+ Mehr
Empfehlungen
    • Identität bestätigt
    • Test bestanden
    • Von DogBuddy überprüft
  • Stornobedingungen für alle Leistungen: Flexibel
Verfügbarkeit
Wenn du bestimmte Zeitanforderungen hast, stimme dich bitte mit Melanie ab.
Hundetagesbetreuung bevorzugte Zeiten:
Abgabe ab 07:00
Abholung vor 21:00
  • Immobillientyp: Wohnung
  • Eigene Hunde: 0
Alle Online-Buchungen bei DogBuddy beinhalten:
  • Engagierter Kundendienst & Stornoschutz
  • Bis zu €2M Haftpflichtversicherung
  • Kostenlose GPS-Aufzeichnung von Gassi-Gängen
  • Updates durch Bilder und Videos