Happy Dog daycare or walking in berlin

Kitty Cheuk-Wai

Add To Wish List
About Kitty Cheuk-wai

hi guys, I'm a dog lovers all my life & I'm a dachshund-maniac especially, love those jumpy sausages haha :) !!!

I had my first dog, a smooth-haired dachshund as seen in my profile photo when I was 21. and then I had a schnauzer after eight months. I had both of them for 15 yrs before they went to the rainbow bridge in 2009 & 2010 respectively back in HongKong.

I have a special bonding with dogs & cats even we juz briefly met on the street but ever since I moved to Berlin, I don't have my own pet anymore.

Three yrs ago, I stayed in a room where the landlady has a cat, she is 18yrs old, so I take care of him time by time when she is busy.

I have my own apartment from last April, but still, I didn't have my own dog yet. But it is always my pleasure to have acquainted with various animals especially dogs, so dog sitting or walking would be great to me.

I'm a freelancer as a costume designer for film, so when I'm not engaged in a project, I will be mostly working at home & free to spend time with the little paws buddies.

Please feel free to contact me if you are going to have a vacation somewhere, or want a dog walker time by time.... I'm more than happy to spend time with furry friends.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Kitty Cheuk-Wai know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 7 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 7 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Balcony
  • I can administer oral medications
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to €2M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates