Holiday home and cuddles for your doggie 🐕

Romhy Alexandra

Add To Wish List
About Romhy Alexandra

The most important part of my life it is my partner and dog Nena, but she’s really far away at the moment. In the meantime I can give all the love and caring that I have always given to her to other dogs that need sitting while you are busy working/traveling or studying. I am a journalist from Caracas Venezuela studying an M.A in Literature in Berlin. I am 25 and own 3 dogs back home, one of them it is rescued from the streets and basically my soulmate - she will be here with me soon- . I speak English, Spanish and basic Deutsch. I have own dogs for about 17 years now and believe they are the best company and probably my favorite individuals in the world. I am a peaceful, quiet and caring person that would take care of your dog as my own.

NOTE: I charge 17€ for dogs under age 1. Also my availability for day sitting is limited and it’s always better if you let me know with time ahead.

All the very best! ❤️

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 5
  • Response rate: 92%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Romhy Alexandra know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 6 a.m.
Pick-up before 11 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Balcony
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Emma
    Emma

    My dog Bob stayed with Rohmy for 5 days/nights. He loved her straight away. She is really friendly and calm and you could tell she is great with dogs. She was really quick with correspondence and sent updates and photos through the time. I would definitely recommend her and would love to have her look after Bob again

    12th March 2019

  • Alexandra
    Alexandra

    Estamos muy contentos con el servicio de Romhy. Es cariñosa y responsable. Nuestra perrita se sintió enseguida a gusto con ella. Muchas gracias Rohmy!

    19th January 2019

  • Katharina
    Katharina

    I can only recommend Romhy! Our dog Meg loves her!

    8th January 2019

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to €2M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates