Über Federico

3 years of experience on dogSitter here in Europe ( Is.canarias,Italy,Berlin,spain ).
Hey im Federico im born in Buenos Aires ( Arg.) , living in Europe than 3 years more an less, this is my second time here in Berlin this time i come with my girlfriend his name is Rebecca and its a apassionate for nature and animals too; love dogs more than cats ahah..and work with caring of the dogs too.The first time i was living here a year working on dogsitter and has it was a very greatfull experience making good friends and clients too. #fidi #orphie #Locke #Hugo #Cleo #Sativa (Arg.) #laura
(#pic's #doggy #friends #Berlin)

Thanks for reading this referements about me and my work here in Berlin with the dogs this summer will be great!!

+ Mehr
Empfehlungen
    • Test bestanden
    • Von DogBuddy überprüft
  • Stammkunden: 1
  • Abgeschlossene Buchungen: 6
  • Antwortrate: 78%
  • Antwortzeit: innerhalb weniger Stunden
  • Stornobedingungen für Hundebetreuung mit Übernachtung: Flexibel
  • Stornobedingungen für sonstige Leistungen: Flexibel
Verfügbarkeit
Wenn du bestimmte Zeitanforderungen hast, stimme dich bitte mit Federico ab.
Hundebetreuung mit Übernachtung bevorzugte Zeiten:
Abgabe ab 18:00
Abholung vor 12:00
Hundetagesbetreuung bevorzugte Zeiten:
Abgabe ab 09:00
Abholung vor 19:00
  • Immobillientyp: Wohnung
  • Eigene Hunde: 0
  • Außenbereich: Terrasse/Innenhof
  • Josh
    Josh

    My dog Mozzie is very wild and needs plenty of attention, but Federico and Rebecca took great care of him. Leaving him for the first time really wasn't hard as he went off to play as soon as I dropped him off. I received updates and Federico always responded quickly to any Questions I had. I can only recommend you two! Thanks again!

    9. Januar 2018

  • Madeleine
    Madeleine

    Frederico and Rebecca took Lucky great care of Lucky. He was very happy to see them every time and leaving him with them was easy. They took him to the park close by and he got not only affection but also play and excercise. Frederico responds to messages quickly and alsways tried to acommodate my needs. Thank you so much you two!

    28. September 2017

  • Joseph
    Joseph

    My dog Jack (a rescue Chihuahua) is an older dog with a lot of, let's call it "personality," but Fede is great with him and I know that Jack is always in excellent hands when I leave town. Highly recommend!! Mein Chihuahua Jack, den ich aus dem Tierheim geholt habe, ist etwas älter und hat seine Macken, aber Fede ist immer toll mit dem kleinen und ich kann mich immer wieder auf ihn verlassen. Herzlichst empfohlen!!

    28. September 2017

Alle Online-Buchungen bei DogBuddy beinhalten:
  • Engagierter Kundendienst & Stornoschutz
  • Haustier. und Haftpflichtversicherung mit einer Deckungssumme von bis zu €2M
  • Kostenlose GPS-Aufzeichnung von Gassi-Gängen
  • Updates durch Bilder und Videos