Liebevolle und erfahrene Hundebetreuung

Leona

Add To Wish List
About Leona

Ich bin mit Hunden aufgewachsen und bin eine große Hundeliebhaberin. Zurzeit kann ich leider keinen eigenen Hund besitzen, es macht mich jedoch sehr glücklich auf andere Hunde aufzupassen und/oder mit ihnen Gassi zu gehen. Ich stehe am Ende meines Studiums und bin zeitlich flexibel und zuverlässig. Gerne würde ich einen oder mehrere Vierbeiner in meiner eigenen Wohnung sitten oder in ihrer gewohnten Umgebung auf sie aufpassen. Auch nur eine oder ein paar Stunden Hundesitting oder Gassi gehen übernehme ich sehr gerne. Da ich selber schon zwei wundervolle Hunde hatte (einen Deutschen Schäferhund/Austrialian Shepard Mix und ein Border Collie Mix) bin ich sehr erfahren im Umgang mit ihnen. Ich freue mich auf deine Anfrage!

I grew up with dogs and am a big dog lover. Unfortunately I can not own my own dog at the moment, but I'm very happy to care for other dogs and / or take them out for a walk. I am finishing my studies and am flexible timewise as well as reliable. I would like to take care of one or more four-legged friends in my own home or in their known environment (your house / apartment). Also just one or a few hours of dog sitting or going out for a walk is something I would happily take over for you. Since I already had two wonderful dogs myself (a German Shepherd / Austrialian Shepard Mix and a Border Collie Mix) I am very experienced with them. I am looking forward to your inquiry!

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 2
  • Completed bookings: 12
  • Response rate: 88%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Leona know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 11 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 11 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Bogdan
    Bogdan

    Everything was perfect, muffin clearly had a lot of fun during his stay.

    19th March 2019

  • Sarah
    Sarah

    Ruby had a great sleepover with Leona - it is really nice getting the WhatsApp updates with pictures. She is looking forward to 2 weeks with Leona soon!

    17th February 2019

  • Sarah
    Sarah

    Leona looked after Charlie for four nights while I was out of town. She provided consistent updates in which Charlie looked as happy as ever :) And she is super flexible with times, dates, etc. Charlie is definitely looking forward to her next stay.

    30th January 2019

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to €2M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates