Looking for furry friends to take care of ❤️

Tereza

Add To Wish List
About Tereza

I grew up in Brazil, surrounded by dogs. I used to have 5 of them, that were like friends to me: loyal, honest and a lot of fun. They are now very old, living at my parents house, and I wish I could be with them too. Since I moved to Berlin I really miss the feeling of being around these playful creatures, because I can't afford do have one of my own right now. I was looking for some work evolving dogs, that I could do while I study here, and I was really happy to hear about this App! I live right next to a park (tempelhof) that has dog friendly areas for me to take them on daycare and i’m available to go anywhere for some nice animal company. I will take very good care of them, and treat them with a lot of love. These dogs and their owners will be very satysfied.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Tereza know.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 9 a.m.
Pick-up before 10 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: None
  • Miriam
    Miriam

    Tereza was super sweet with my little dog. She took care for him excellently. Also very flexible and reliable. I will book her definitively again.

    10th January 2019

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to €2M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates