Looking for new four-legs friends!


zur Wunschliste hinzufügen
Über Tommaso

Hello everybody, I am Tom... 28 years old from Italy, living in Berlin since 2 years (I also speak german, not fluent though) and always looking forward to gain some new experience in this amazing city. I live at groundfloor (which is usually a good thing for older dogs that have problems with too many stairs) in a not-too-big-but-cozy apartment just in front of the Wasserturm, where I usually go for walks with the dogs I take care of. Also, I am not too far away from Mauerpark and Volkspark am Friedrichschain... where there is also plenty of space to walk, run and play.
Since I was a kid I have always been around dogs (usually really big ones) and that made me the huge dog lover that I am today.
I have already met all kinds of dogs: small, big, troublemaker, quiet, young and old and I've always been ready to give them all my love and attention. As soon as they step into my apartment they know they can find a good friend in me and I just love spending time with them... walking around, playing or just chillin, everything to make them happy, because in the end a happy dog always means a better life for everybody!

+ Mehr
    • Adresse überprüft
    • Test bestanden
    • Von DogBuddy zugelassen
  • Stammkunden: 1
  • Abgeschloßene buchungen: 4
  • Antwortrate: 89%
  • Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
  • Stornierungsrichtlinien für Hundbetreuung: Flexibel
  • Stornierungsbedingungen für andere Serviceleistungen: Flexibel
Wenn Du Fragen hast zu den Zeitpunkten, sende Tommaso einfach eine Nachricht.
  • Art der Immobilie: Wohnung
  • Eigene Hunde: 0
  • Ich kann Medikamente oral verabreichen
  • Shaun, Hundesitter in Wandsworth

    Tommaso took amazing care of my dog while I was away for a week. He was very flexible with drop-off and pick-up times. During my dog's stay, I received several updates. I highly recommend him!

    17. Januar 2018

  • Joana

    Tommaso was great! Our dog, Salsa, stayed with him for a prolonged weekend and he took really good care of her. She is one spoiled girl (and not used to being left alone with other people), but I could tell she felt super comfortable with Tom. He also sent us some photos and updates so we would know how everything was going. Would recommend him, no doubts!

    18. April 2017

  • David

    Tommaso was a great dogsitter and a very nice guy. My dog was happy as can be. I would definitely recommend him.

    28. März 2017

Online Buchungen beinhalten:
  • Engagierter Kundendienst & Stornoschutz
  • Bis zu €2M Haustier und Haftpflichtversicherung
  • kostenlose über GPS geortete Gassigänge
  • Updates via Bilder und Videos