Lots of love and cuddles for your furry pets

Alessia

Add To Wish List
About Alessia

Hi I'm Alessia and I'm excited to know your furry friend and have a long walk with him in the best park in Berlin!
I grew up with cats and dogs, since I was 6 years I spent a lot of time with them so I know his needs and how play with them.
I left my two dogs with my parents in Italy for my experience in Berlin and I miss a lot a contact with them. For that reason I decided to sign in this app to try a new experience with yours dogs. I have experience with XL size dogs (mine are 40 kg the male and 35 the female), everyday I had a walk with them with leash and sometimes without. I taught him the basic order like stop, stay, walk by step and the time of his meal they always waited my order to start to eat.
I also have experience with small dogs. My friends asked me several time to take care of your dogs for a few days and I think is easier with them.
I live in Berlin and I'm available all days a week and the weekends with previous notice.
Please contact me I cannot wait for meet my new friends.
Alessia

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 86%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Alessia know.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 9 a.m.
Pick-up before 11 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • I can administer oral medications
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to €2M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates