Loving and experienced dog walker/sitter

Valeria

Add To Wish List
About Valeria

Hello! My name is Valeria and I am a 21 years old student from Peru currently living in Berlin. All my life I have been surrounded my animals, especially dogs, and I love them. In my hometown Lima, I helped in different animal shelters, and also used to walk dogs next to my big partner Chester (a black giant Schnauzer that weights 41kg). As I have a giant size dog, I have experience and no fear to any kind of breed, as well as knowledge on how to control their strenght and help them to burn their extra energy if needed. I am not only passionate about animals, but also dedicated, organized and reliable. :)
Ps. I speak english, spanish, french and some german

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 71%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Valeria know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from noon
Pick-up before noon
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 6 a.m.
Pick-up before 11 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Eugenia
    Eugenia

    Excellent dog sitter! Valeria is great at communicating, accommodating and Luke absolutely loves going for walks with her. I highly recommend her :))

    24th September 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to €2M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates