Loving and fun dogsitter in Neukölln

Taylor

Add To Wish List
About Taylor

My first ever companion was a Chocolate Lab named Nestle. She was part of my family when I was born, but showed unflinching patience for me as the toddler who tried to ride her and pull on her ears. That dog taught me just about everything I've needed to know about love! Since then, my family has owned another Lab, two Springer Spaniels, and a Swiss Mountain dog that we rescued from an abusive owner. I've loved getting to know each dog's personality and showing them patience while they become who they are (even if who they are is a dog that eats bed sheets). I've found you have to let a dog trust you at their own pace, but once you have it, there's nothing better. My favorite dogs are the slobbery, goofy ones who can't get enough of playing fetch, but appreciate the good-natured personalities of more reserved dogs too.

I live within walking distance of Görlitzer Park, Templehoferfeld, Hasenheide, and Landwehr Canal, so I'll take your dog on long walks (or runs, if they're used to that!). I also work either from home or at a dog-friendly coworking space, so I could bring your pup along during the day. Hoping to get a dog of my own in the next year – until then, I'd love to give your dog a safe and fun place to thrive while you're on vacation or busy at work. Hope to meet you soon!

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 83%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Taylor know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 7 a.m.
Pick-up before 9 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 7 a.m.
Pick-up before 9 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: None
  • Outdoor space: Terrace / Patio
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Eugenia
    Eugenia

    Excellent dog sitter! Taylor took great care of our 8-month old Vizsla. Very sweet, and great with our pup :)

    18th July 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to €2M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates