Alessandra, Hundesitter in Berlin

Loving Pet Sitter

Alessandra

Über Alessandra

Hallo, ich bin Alessandra, 29 Jahre alt, und ich komme aus Italien. Ich wohne seit fast 2 Jahren in Berlin.
Ich liebe Tiere, vor allem Hunde und Katzen. Ich habe 2 Hunde und eine Katze besitzt.
Ich bin auf der Suche nach einer Chance als Pet Sitter zu arbeiten um mehr Zeit mit Tieren zu verbringen.
Ich wohne in Berlin Moabit.
Ich freue mich schon auf einen Kontakt.

Hi everybody,
I am Alessandra, 29 years old, and I come from Italy. I live since almost 2 years in Berlin.
I love animals, in particular dogs and cats. When in Italy, I was a proud owner of 2 dogs and a cat.
I would like to pet sitting in order to spend more time with animals.
I live in Berlin Moabit.
If you are interested you can contact me here or with a PM.
Looking forward to receive lots of contacts.

+ Mehr
Empfehlungen
    • Test bestanden
    • Von DogBuddy zugelassen
  • Anzahl der abgeschlossenen Buchungen: 1
  • Antwortrate: 100%
  • Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
  • Stornierungsbedingungen für eine 24 Stunden Betreuung: Flexibel
  • Stornierungsbedingungen für andere Serviceleistungen: Flexibel
  • Art der Immobilie: Wohnung
  • Eigene Hunde: 0
  • Außenbereich: Balkon
  • Coco
    Coco

    Just leave msg saying she is sick and even no response after missing the appointment Cannot trust person

    21. Februar 2016
    Alessandra, Hundesitter in Berlin
    Alessandra

    I am sorry if I did not reply to you before, but as I wrote you I am sick and did not stay the whole time at the computer. In any case, I apologize again for the inconvenience. As you proposed in the last message, we can meet another time, obviously without paying anything. I am really sorry for today. I can understand your point of you view, but I even wrote you that I can send you the sick note and so, I really think that I am a person you can trust. Sorry again.

    21. Februar 2016