Loving & playful dog sitter in Graefekiez

Ellinor

Add To Wish List
About Ellinor

I'm a 26 year old engineering student that loves to use the freedom that comes with student life to keep a dog company during the days! I have always loved dog and taken every chance to hang out with them. Since I live in a studio apartment, I think a small to medium sized dog is happiest with me.

During the days I usually study from a co-working space close to Sonnenallee. It's quite a calm space with the same 5 people sitting there every day. It's great if your dog is comfortable with coming with me there, but if it's not, we can spend the day in my apartment in Schillerkiez. Look forward to meeting you and your dog!

+ More
Credentials
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 2
  • Completed bookings: 6
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Ellinor know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 7 a.m.
Pick-up before 8 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Balcony
  • Elinor, dog sitter in Sköndal
    Elinor

    Jätte nöjda, vår lilla Ronja trivdes som fisken i vattnet !

    26th February 2018

  • Kerstin
    Kerstin

    Bästa hundvakten, så fantastiskt bra! 🐾🐶🐾 Vi återkommer gärna

    16th February 2018

  • Kerstin
    Kerstin

    Toppen! Vår lilla Inu har haft tre fantastiska dagar hos Ellinor. Tack!

    14th February 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to €2M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates