Mari, Hundesitter in Berlin

Mari and Oli - Love & Care in Kreuzberg

Mari

zur Wunschliste hinzufügen
Über Mari

Hello,

My name is Mariana (Mari), I´ m from Brazil and since my first memories I have dogs.
I welcome all dog-guests as part of the family.
They are allowed to sleep in the bedroom and enjoy the couch with us (my husband, me and my dog Oli).
I usually go out with the dogs 3-4 times a day and we spend a good time exercising and playing.
My house (65m²) is surround by green areas like Böcklerpark, Waldeckpark, Gleisdreieck and Hasenheide (the last 2 have an specific area for dogs - Hundeausläufe).
It´s also part of my routine to go at Tempelhofer Feld (the biggest dog park in Berlin) and at the Hundeausläufe in Revaler Str./Friedrichshain.
Oli is 3 years old, Dackel-mix, male, neutered, super active and very friendly.
He loves all kind of dogs and is always very happy to make new friends.
Why should you choose me for take care of your dog?

Your dog will be on 24 hours supervision; (never alone)
I´ m a non smoker, reliable and responsible person;
I have lot of experience with dogs;
I can send you daily reports with pictures from your pet;
Easy communication in English, Portuguese and German (if slowly because I´ m still learning it).

You can see more about me and my work at my page:
https://www.facebook.com/mari.dogsitter.service

Your dog will be safe with me.
We are looking forward to hearing from you!

Kind regards,

Mari and Oli

PS: If the dog demands extra care the price might be a bit higher. Therefore I usually like to first arrange a previous meeting, in order to get to know each other better.

+ Mehr
Empfehlungen
    • Test bestanden
    • Von DogBuddy zugelassen
  • Anzahl der abgeschlossenen Buchungen: 3
  • Antwortrate: 95%
  • Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
  • Stornierungsbedingungen für eine 24 Stunden Betreuung: Moderat
  • Stornierungsbedingungen für andere Serviceleistungen: Flexibel
  • Art der Immobilie: Wohnung
  • Eigene Hunde: Eins
  • Außenbereich: Balkon
  • Zertifikat für Erste-Hilfe/Wiederbelebung bei Hunden
  • Ich kann Medikamente oral verabreichen
  • Ich kann Medikamente verabreichen, die gespritzt werden müssen
  • Hundebetreuung ist meine Hauptbeschäftigung
  • Bettina
    Bettina

    Mari ist superlieb und fürsorglich. Sie kümmerte sicher gut um meinen Hund Charlie und schickte mir Fotos von ihm. Außerdem ist sie zeitlich sehr flexibel, auch eine kurzfristige Buchung war kein Problem. Vielen Dank Mari, ich bringe Charlie gerne wieder zu dir!☺

    15. Juli 2016

  • Nina
    Nina

    Mari and her dog (Oli) are amazing. She sent us pictures and videos of Shawn having fun at parks and playing with Oli at her house. She also gave us some tips about how to make him walk better on the leash and teached Shawn to wait calm for his food. I would definitively recomend Mari. We hope to see you and Oli soon. Thanks, Nina and Shawn

    16. Februar 2016
    Mari, Hundesitter in Berlin
    Mari

    Dear Nina, Was a pleasure take care of Shawn and meet you. I´ll be glad to repeat it any time you need. Oli had a great time with his new friend. See you! Mari and Oli

    16. Februar 2016