Nature lover that enjoy take a walk with dogs

Deborah

Add To Wish List
About deborah

Hi,
I'm a 25 old student girl living in Berlin. As I miss my dogs a lot I thought could be a nice idea to become a dogsitter for a few hours by week.

I always had dogs, I grow up with a Cairn Terrier and currently, we have tow big crazy males Labradors. It's my mom and I that used to take care of them most of the time. When they were puppies we did training courses with them.
Also, I love to go for a walk with them to the forest.

I'm very familiar with animals in general, I did horse riding for almost 10 years and always had a lot of different animals like rats, Pogona, cat, etc.

Sorry, I don't speak German, only English or French. But it's not a problem for me if for you either. ^^

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hallo,

Ich bin ein Student, der in Berlin lebt. Ich vermisse meine Hunde sehr und brauche etwas Geld, ich dachte, es wäre eine gute Idee, ein paar Wochenstunden Hundesitter zu werden.

Ich hatte immer Hunde, derzeit haben wir zwei große männliche Labradors, die meine Mutter und ich trainiert haben.
Ich gehe gerne mit ihnen im Wald spazieren.

Ich bin mit Tieren im Allgemeinen sehr vertraut, weil ich seit fast 10 Jahren reite und ich immer verschiedene Tiere wie Ratten, Pogona, Katze usw. hatte.

Entschuldigung, ich spreche nicht Deutsch, nur Englisch und Französisch. Aber für mich ist das auch kein Problem. ^^

(Entschuldigung Google Übersetzung für Deutsch)

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Deborah know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 6 a.m.
Pick-up before 11 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 6 a.m.
Pick-up before 11 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • I can administer oral medications
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to €2M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates