Neighborhood dog lover

Chiya

Add To Wish List
About Chiya

Hello. I have always had dogs and love being around them. I have a lot of experience walking/fostering dogs from shelters, and feel comfortable with dogs of all sizes. I also like to read books and watch youtube videos on dog training.

Recently, my old German Shepherd passed away, which means we have a lot of tennis balls but no dog to play with. It is a little strange seeing all his treats and poop bags still laying around. I would definitely love and care for your dog just like I did mine.

Sorry I am unable to speak German. If your dog only follows German commands I am pretty sure I can learn them though.

Talk soon!

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 2
  • Response rate: 68%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Chiya know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 5 p.m.
Pick-up before 8 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 9 a.m.
Pick-up before 8 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: No
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I have children under 18 in the household
  • Xavier
    Xavier

    Gracias Chiya, floc estuvo muy contento de pasear contigo!

    1st August 2015

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to €2M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates