Patagonian Dog Sitter and walker with experience!

Felix

Add To Wish List
About Felix

Hello, I'm Felix Durrieu, from Ushuaia (Argentinian Patagonia). I'm 29 years old, and love dogs since I was little, but started to work with sled dogs in a wonderful place called "La Huella" in Caviahue, Neuquen 8 years ago. Since then I worked also as a walker and a Sitter. My 4 legged friend is called Milonga and is a wonderful partner, really quiet and respectful to other dogs and species. I moved to Berlin this year with a working holiday visa and already love the city and it's pet-friendly approach.
I am also a professional photographer and I also play football in Ushuaia's only team to compete nationally. So if somebody needs to get a for legged tired, I could do some jogging as well. Questions are welcome!

+ More
Credentials
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Felix know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 10 a.m.
Pick-up before noon
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 9 a.m.
Pick-up before 11 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Balcony
  • Dog CPR/first-aid certified
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to €2M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates