Paw-some dogsitter in Berlin!

Ka Ka

Zur Wunschliste hinzufügen
Über Ka Ka

*Some facts about me*
-I am Ka from Hong Kong
-I speak German, English, Mandarin & Cantonese
-I have been living in Berlin for almost 2 years now and pursuing my master degree here (which means, plenty of free time in semester break!)
-I am the mama of an 8 months old rescue dog from Italy (the white dog in the picture!)
--> which means your dog will have a buddy to play with if they get along well :)
I love cooking for my dog :D mainly mashed potato

*Experiences of being a pet sitter*
- Grown up with dogs in Hong Kong
-I took care of many of my friends dogs in Berlin while they are on holiday!
-main dog walking areas: mainly in the Ost! e.g. Lichtenberg & Friedrichshain

*What do I offer?*
-Dog walking service
-Dog boarding at my place in Lichtenberg (your furchild will also be staying with my dog)

Thank you for reading all these! I have been always a dog lover and full of paw-erful and paw-sitive energy.
I understand it'd be a big responsibility and I always give my 100% for the dogs that I am taking care of :)
If you are looking for a reliable, honest and playful dogsitter for your dog, drop me a message and feel free to ask for more details!

+ Mehr
    • Adresse bestätigt
    • Identität bestätigt
    • Test bestanden
    • Von DogBuddy überprüft
  • Antwortrate: 67%
  • Antwortzeit: innerhalb weniger Stunden
  • Stornobedingungen für Hundebetreuung mit Übernachtung: Flexibel
  • Stornobedingungen für sonstige Leistungen: Flexibel
Wenn du bestimmte Zeitanforderungen hast, stimme dich bitte mit Ka Ka ab.
Hundebetreuung mit Übernachtung bevorzugte Zeiten:
Abgabe ab 09:00
Abholung vor 22:30
Hundetagesbetreuung bevorzugte Zeiten:
Abgabe ab 09:00
Abholung vor 18:00
  • Immobillientyp: Wohnung
  • Eigene Hunde: Eins
Alle Online-Buchungen bei DogBuddy beinhalten:
  • Engagierter Kundendienst & Stornoschutz
  • Bis zu €2M Haftpflichtversicherung
  • Kostenlose GPS-Aufzeichnung von Gassi-Gängen
  • Updates durch Bilder und Videos