Pet-Housesitting Am Senefelderplatz

Isabel

Add To Wish List
About Isabel

About me:

Hi, I'm Isabel, a student, pet lover and professional housesitter who has been lucky enough to sit for adorable dogs and cats all over the world! My adventure in petsitting started out just as an occasional desire of wanting to own a dog and to be more active on my daily life. I had the best time taking people’s pets whenever they couldn’t, and have since then not only built up a number of clients who trust me their 4 legged loves but also made amazing friendships.

My partner:

Hugh is my partner and pet helper for whenever I can’t. He’s my walks substitute but when it comes to love, the pets seem to loves us both equally. They connect quickly and in a special way with him. I totally understand. Hugh has a soft personality and more importantly, he knows how to care for them. Besides growing up with dogs, he’s also home based freelancer, food aficionado (mainly vegetarian) and a passionate traveller. He’s the perfect fit for me and to your pets.

Services:

You might have heard about me through your friends or have found me directly at our neighborhood park and asked me about my services. Nevertheless, you have reached this far and wish to have me care for your pets! Hurray! All my services are offered in my residence postal code area of Prenzaluer Berg and Mitte in Berlin (10119, 10115), except when it’s an international house sitting. I offer dog walking at Weinsbergpark, Mauerpark and Volkspark. Doggy day care or dog home boarding for whenever you are on vacations or just need some company to your pet. Home visits to check and feed your kitties and water the plants. House sitting for when you want your pets taken care in their environment and an extra service for house cleaning.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 75%
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Isabel know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 11 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 11 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Terrace / Patio
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I can administer injectable medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to €2M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates