About Gabriele

DEU (English version below)

Hallo allerseits!!!!

Mein Name ist Gabriele und ich liebe Tiere! Ich wohne in Charlottenburg in einer gemütlichen Wohnung mit schönem gemeinsamer Garten.

Meine Gegend ist wunderschön und viele Parks sind in der Nähe. Ich habe bereits Erfahrungen als Dog Sitter gemacht und hatte schon immer Tiere zu Hause (Hunde und Katzen). Im Moment habe ich keine Haustiere in meinem Haus, aber ich habe einen großen Wunsch, mich um sie zu kümmern. Deshalb habe ich mich entschieden, Ihre Hunde mit der gleichen Sorgfalt und Zuneigung zu betreuen!

Für eine Nacht oder einen Tag oder für jede andere Anfrage stehe ich Ihnen zur Verfügung!

Tschüss !!

ENG

Hello everybody!!

My name is Gabriele and I love animals! I live in Charlottenburg in a cozy apartment with a nice shared garden.

My area is beautiful and many parks are nearby. I have previous experience as a dog sitter, and have always had animals at home (dogs and cats). At the moment I have no pets in my house, but I have a great desire to take care of them. That's why I have decided to look after your dogs with the same care and affection!

For a night or a day stay or for any other request, I am at your disposal!

Bye !

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 2
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Gabriele know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before noon
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 11 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to €2M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates