Playtime w/ caring dog sitter (English & Deutsch)

Sarah

Zur Wunschliste hinzufügen
Über Sarah

- german below -

Hi there!

My name is Sarah and I am a 25-year-old Australian living in Berlin. I grew up with two stray dogs whom I adopted and loved ever so deeply. I consider my time with them as one of the most special experiences in my life. It took time to gain their trust due to their mistreatment as puppies, but through giving my best love and care, we ended up becoming best friends for the remaining years of their life. I truly, truly love dogs in all their unique shapes, sizes and personalities.

I currently live in the heart of Berlin Mitte surrounded by many dog-friendly parks. As I work from home, my schedule is very flexible and I would be more than happy to look after your dog and take him or her to play and explore new areas of the city. My husband, who is crazy about dogs, works in an office very close by and is flexible with his time so we are able to offer two sets of hands if your puppy enjoys twice as much attention! :)

On weekends, we enjoy going on walks several times a day, and would be thrilled to welcome your four-legged friend on our outings :-)

We absolutely adore dogs and would treat your best friend as if it were our own.

Much love,
Sarah

-----------------

Hallo!
Mein Name ist Sarah. Ich bin Australierin und lebe in Deutschland. Ich wohnte in einer ländlichen Gegend von Australien und bin mit zwei Strassenhunden, die ich adoptiert habe, aufgewachsen.

Nun lebe ich im Herzen von Berlin Mitte mit meinem Mann, der in einem Büro in der Nähe unserer Wohnung arbeitet. Ich arbeite von Zuhause und habe deshalb einen flexiblen Tagesablauf. Ich würde mich gerne um Ihren Hund kümmern, mit ihm spielen und neue Ecken der Stadt erkunden.

Ich habe Erfahrung mit Hunden und bin sehr zuverlässig. Ich liebe Hunde und ich werde Ihren besten Freund so behandeln, als wäre es mein eigener :)

Ich freue mich auf Ihre Anfragen!

Liebe Grüsse,
Sarah

+ Mehr
Empfehlungen
    • Adresse bestätigt
    • Identität bestätigt
    • Test bestanden
    • Von DogBuddy überprüft
  • Stammkunden: 2
  • Abgeschlossene Buchungen: 8
  • Antwortrate: 100%
  • Antwortzeit: innerhalb weniger Stunden
  • Stornobedingungen für Hundebetreuung mit Übernachtung: Flexibel
  • Stornobedingungen für sonstige Leistungen: Flexibel
Verfügbarkeit
Wenn du bestimmte Zeitanforderungen hast, stimme dich bitte mit Sarah ab.
Hundebetreuung mit Übernachtung bevorzugte Zeiten:
Abgabe ab 08:00
Abholung vor 18:00
Hundetagesbetreuung bevorzugte Zeiten:
Abgabe ab 06:00
Abholung vor 21:00
  • Immobillientyp: Wohnung
  • Eigene Hunde: 0
  • Sophie
    Sophie

    This was our second time with Sarah and Toby and they were just as lovely and wonderful as before! Little Freddie is prone to a bit of anxiety but they went above and beyond to make sure that he was comfortable and happy, and always sent lots of updates and pictures. Best dog-buddies in all the world :-)

    4. Juni 2018

  • Sophie
    Sophie

    I just can't say enough good things about Sarah and her husband - we are so very grateful that we found them - absolutely wonderful in every way! Our doggy loved his time with them so much (he got very upset leaving them!), we got loads of photos and videos every day, and they were always reliable and communicative. Kind and caring people who I trust completely. Thank yooouuuu!

    25. April 2018
    Sarah, Hundesitter in Berlin
    Sarah

    Hi Sophie! Thank you so much for your review :) Toby and I really enjoyed meeting you, Henning and Freddie <3

    25. April 2018

  • Daniel
    Daniel

    Sarah and her husband genuinely love dogs and they looked after my puppy with great care! I can't thank them enough for updating me with photos/videos and I could also see my puppy was having a very enjoyable experience. Communication was superb and I can only highly recommend them! If I ever need it, I will certainly get in touch again!

    23. April 2018
    Sarah, Hundesitter in Berlin
    Sarah

    Thank you so much for your review Daniel! We absolutely loved having Fjord here and hope to see both of you again soon :)

    23. April 2018

Alle Online-Buchungen bei DogBuddy beinhalten:
  • Engagierter Kundendienst & Stornoschutz
  • Haustier. und Haftpflichtversicherung mit einer Deckungssumme von bis zu €2M
  • Kostenlose GPS-Aufzeichnung von Gassi-Gängen
  • Updates durch Bilder und Videos