Pure love for dogs

Tomas

Add To Wish List
About Tomas

------------ English ------------

I have always had dogs, since I was young there were dogs in my house, I love share with them and dedicate the time that they need. I am very responsible and respect every way to raise them. The dogs will be happy and safe with me, because I will only give them love. I have very good connection with dogs in general, we like each other and we enjoy the time together.
I live right in front of a large park, I can take the dogs and they can run and play in a safe place!

------------ Español ------------

Siempre he tenido perros, desde que era pequeño habían perros en mi casa, me encanta compartir con ellos y dedicarles el tiempo que necesitan. Soy muy responsable y respeto cada manera de criar a sus perros. Conmigo los perros estarán felices y seguros ya que sólo les entregaré amor. Tengo buena conexión con perros en general, nos llevamos bien y lo pasamos bien juntos. Vivo justo en frente de un gran parque por lo que puedo llevarlos a que corran y jugar con ellos en un lugar seguro!

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 80%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Tomas know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to €2M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates