Reliable animal lover (vegan!)

Daniel

Zur Wunschliste hinzufügen
Über Daniel

My love for animals is my biggest plus. I've always felt an affiliation with animals of all sorts and i've grown up with a number of different animals (dogs, cats, frogs, lizards, guinea pigs, chinchilla). I had been vegan for over ten years which i think shows my level of respect for animals and the way they are treated or handled.
As someone who has always worked long hours and kept pets (most recently a terrier-cross puppy) I understand the value of having someone who understands that dogs need exercise and engagement throughout the day when we cannot be there. As I have been on the 'dog minder required' side of the fence for so long over the last few years I feel I understand exactly what is wanted/required from someone walking or sitting a dog.

**i work 4-5 days a week so am not available for the full days on the calender, however i am before and after my shift, usually 7-5, the website is very vague ie mon-fri, rather than specifying morning/afternoon availability for each day, sorry for any inconvenience**

+ Mehr
Empfehlungen
    • Adresse bestätigt
    • Test bestanden
    • Von DogBuddy überprüft
  • Antwortrate: 91%
  • Antwortzeit: innerhalb weniger Stunden
  • Stornobedingungen für alle Leistungen: Flexibel
Verfügbarkeit
Wenn du bestimmte Zeitanforderungen hast, stimme dich bitte mit Daniel ab.
  • Immobillientyp: Wohnung
  • Eigene Hunde: Eins
Alle Online-Buchungen bei DogBuddy beinhalten:
  • Engagierter Kundendienst & Stornoschutz
  • Haustier. und Haftpflichtversicherung mit einer Deckungssumme von bis zu €2M
  • Kostenlose GPS-Aufzeichnung von Gassi-Gängen
  • Updates durch Bilder und Videos