Responsible dogsitter in Berlin (English/German)

Melissande

Zur Wunschliste hinzufügen
Über Melissande

Hi everyone,

I am Melissande or just Mel. I am 29, born in France and raised with dogs, like Bobi (Photo). Since I moved to Berlin, I am really missing my dog, and would love to care of yours over the week, weekends or your holidays. I have my own flat (~130qm2) around Frankfurter Tor with a big terrace so I can offer pension if needed. In July 2018, I decided to leave my job to change my career path and will be studying at home for 3 months - therefore your 4-legs-family-member wont be alone.

I am not trying to sell myself more skilled than I am. I have 0 professional experience, meaning that I only walked and played with the dogs of my friends and volunteered at the Tierheim in Berlin. I just love being surrounded by dogs or love animals in general (I am fostering Maktao (an elephant in Tanzania). So I can only promise that if I have to take care of your loves one, I will make sure to respect your education.

I hope it gives you a honest overview of myself :)

Looking forward to meeting you and getting to know your dogs.
A bientôt,
Mel

PS: I speak Deutsch, English and Français ;)

+ Mehr
Empfehlungen
    • Adresse bestätigt
    • Identität bestätigt
    • Test bestanden
    • Von DogBuddy überprüft
  • Abgeschlossene Buchungen: 2
  • Antwortrate: 80%
  • Antwortzeit: innerhalb weniger Stunden
  • Stornobedingungen für Hundebetreuung mit Übernachtung: Flexibel
  • Stornobedingungen für sonstige Leistungen: Flexibel
Verfügbarkeit
Wenn du bestimmte Zeitanforderungen hast, stimme dich bitte mit Melissande ab.
Hundebetreuung mit Übernachtung bevorzugte Zeiten:
Abgabe ab 07:00
Abholung vor 19:00
Hundetagesbetreuung bevorzugte Zeiten:
Abgabe ab 07:00
Abholung vor 19:00
  • Immobillientyp: Wohnung
  • Eigene Hunde: 0
  • Außenbereich: Terrasse/Innenhof
  • Hundebetreuung ist meine Hauptbeschäftigung
  • Becky
    Becky

    There are not enough adjectives in the English language to describe how wonderful Mel is. My dog is quite shy, especially around men, but she just adored Mel and her partner, Sebastian immediately. Mel is communicative, kind, and responsible and I can't imagine finding a better dog sitter.

    2. August 2018

Alle Online-Buchungen bei DogBuddy beinhalten:
  • Engagierter Kundendienst & Stornoschutz
  • Bis zu €2M Haftpflichtversicherung
  • Kostenlose GPS-Aufzeichnung von Gassi-Gängen
  • Updates durch Bilder und Videos