Sitter and walker for your 4 legs special partner

Romhy Alexandra

Zur Wunschliste hinzufügen
Über Romhy Alexandra

The most important part of my life it is a dog called Nena that's really far away at the moment. In the meantime I can give all the love and caring that I have always given to her to other dogs that need sitting and walking while you are busy working or studying. I am a journalist from Caracas Venezuela studying an M.A in Literature in Berlin. I am 25 and own 3 dogs back home, one of them it is rescued from the streets and basically my soulmate - hopefully she will be here with me before the end of the year- . I speak English, Spanish and basic Deutsch. I have own dogs for about 14 years now and believe they are the best company and probably my favorite individuals in the world. I am a peaceful, quiet and caring person that would take care of your dog as my own and give him-her all the time and caring needed. I only study 3 days a week so I have a pretty light schedule that can be filled with dedication to your four legs canine.

+ Mehr
Empfehlungen
    • Adresse bestätigt
    • Identität bestätigt
    • Test bestanden
    • Von DogBuddy überprüft
  • Stornobedingungen für alle Leistungen: Flexibel
Verfügbarkeit
Wenn du bestimmte Zeitanforderungen hast, stimme dich bitte mit Romhy Alexandra ab.
  • Immobillientyp: Wohnung
  • Eigene Hunde: 0
  • Ich kann Medikamente oral verabreichen
Alle Online-Buchungen bei DogBuddy beinhalten:
  • Engagierter Kundendienst & Stornoschutz
  • Haustier. und Haftpflichtversicherung mit einer Deckungssumme von bis zu €2M
  • Kostenlose GPS-Aufzeichnung von Gassi-Gängen
  • Updates durch Bilder und Videos