Sitter/Trainer w/ 7+yrs of Professional Experience

Harrison

zur Wunschliste hinzufügen
Über Harrison

My name is Harrison and I am a dog sitter and trainer with years of professional experience. While moving to Berlin ,I still help run a successful dog sitting business with my partner Maeve Butterly in Dublin, Ireland. The business has been running for 7+ years and is now the busiest its ever been (for more information see Luxury Dog Livery). On the website you will see testimonials from clients and information about all the work we do. The company also operated as a dog walking/sitting service in London, U.K., San Francisco, USA, Austin, TX, USA (all run by myself) and we are now operating in Berlin, Germany.

I have also owned cats, horses and dogs my whole life. Where the business is located in Dublin we also have stables which provide certain facilities for horse owners. So I have experience in caring for dogs, cats and horses. Being an owner I have also trained these animals and administered medication countless of times. I also have non-paid experience in O'Scannels Veterinary, Dublin, Ireland. I have experience in lead training, toilet raining, behavioral training, crate training and also out visits and house sitting. I will be able to provide references for all experience above.

I have always loved and connected with all animals and only wish to work with them, this is why I think I would make an excellent choice for you.

Please also note that Prices may vary depending on the size and effort of the dogs, as this shapes the workload and also the availability of having several dogs staying per night.

https://www.facebook.com/BerlinDogWalkingService/?ref=aymt_homepage_panel

Link when booking though DogBuddy - https://de.dogbuddy.com/DLHHI

+ Mehr
Empfehlungen
    • Test bestanden
    • Von DogBuddy zugelassen
  • Stammkunden: 3
  • Abgeschloßene buchungen: 13
  • Antwortrate: 100%
  • Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
  • Stornierungsrichtlinien für Hundbetreuung: Moderat
  • Stornierungsbedingungen für andere Serviceleistungen: Flexibel
Verfügbarkeit
Wenn Du Fragen hast zu den Zeitpunkten, sende Harrison einfach eine Nachricht.
Hundebetreuungbevorzugte Zeiten:
Vorbeibringen ab 08:00
Abholen vor 17:00
Hundetagesbetreuungbevorzugte Zeiten:
Vorbeibringen ab 08:00
Abholen vor 19:00
  • Art der Immobilie: Wohnung
  • Eigene Hunde: 0
  • Andere Haustiere: None
  • Außenbereich: Garten
  • Ich kann Medikamente oral verabreichen
  • Ich kann Medikamente verabreichen, die gespritzt werden müssen
  • Hundebetreuung ist meine Hauptbeschäftigung
  • Jacklyn
    Jacklyn

    We had a great first booking with Harrison! Easy communication, very accommodating, and he's helping us teach Miles to walk on lead. We're super happy to have found him in Berlin :)

    8. November 2017

  • Alessandra
    Alessandra

    For sure our best pick for next time! Great communication and Diana had a great time :) I warmly suggest Harrison !

    8. Oktober 2017

  • Julian
    Julian

    Starting from introducing Mala to Harrison, leaving her with him 4 days in a row and managing the meeting times, everything went smooth and perfect. Harrison immediately developed a great connection to Mala. In just four days he helped also with walking on the leash, wearing a harness and getting calmer in presence of other dogs. Highly recommended.

    15. September 2017

Online Buchungen beinhalten:
  • Engagierter Kundendienst & Stornoschutz
  • Bis zu €2M Haustier und Haftpflichtversicherung
  • kostenlose über GPS geortete Gassigänge
  • Updates via Bilder und Videos