Trustworthy and fully involved Pet-sitter

Laurence

Add To Wish List
About Laurence

Hi!

My name is Laurence, I'm 32 years old and a real animals lover.

I have been raised in a farm so I have had pets since always and learned to train dogs as a child.

I live with my cat Vodka in a very quiet appartment in Weissensee but I can also go to your place if your prefer.
I'm only available during week-ends but when I petsit, I stay with your baby all the time.
There is a lot of parks in my area, so the walks are long and playful!

My cat is ok with dogs and cats, she is 14 years old and really wise.
She has special needs since she has been hitten by a car 13 years ago. She is sometimes incontinent, so I need to press her bladder once a day to avoid any infection. She also needs some help to poop sometimes.
If you are in the same situation with your pet, I'm the perfect pet-sitter!

I really hope to become your pet-sitter soon!

Sincerely,

Laurence

PS : Ich spreche auch Deutsch, Französich und kann Spanish verstehen

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Laurence know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 6 p.m.
Pick-up before 11 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 6 a.m.
Pick-up before 11 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: Cat (female)
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I can administer oral medications
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to €2M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates