Your dog sitter in Friedrichshain

Clara

Zur Wunschliste hinzufügen
Über Clara

Hello everyone!

I have a lifetime long experience with dogs. Both small and big ones.
Currently, I'm residing in Friedrichshain and I'm available to dog and cat sit.
And of course, I'm willing to go out with the dogs for walks.
I'm a freelance photographer and writer from Finland. I'm reliable, easy going and very responsible. I can show references on request.
I live in 35 m2 flat, so if I dog sit I guess one big or two small ones at a time. Unless I stay in your apartment. I can also look after smaller pets. I'm able to groom dogs as well, wash them and I even helped with the birth of puppies once. (I grew up with Welsh Corgis)
I also can take them to the vet, or doggy daycare or any place were they need to be.
I'm a great trainer too, my corgis won agility competitions many times.:-)



Feel free to contact me and we can discuss further details.

+ Mehr
Empfehlungen
    • Adresse bestätigt
    • Test bestanden
    • Von DogBuddy überprüft
  • Abgeschlossene Buchungen: 1
  • Antwortrate: 100%
  • Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
  • Stornobedingungen für Hundebetreuung mit Übernachtung: Streng
  • Stornobedingungen für sonstige Leistungen: Flexibel
Verfügbarkeit
Wenn du bestimmte Zeitanforderungen hast, stimme dich bitte mit Clara ab.
Hundebetreuung mit Übernachtung bevorzugte Zeiten:
Abgabe ab 08:00
Abholung vor 18:00
Hundetagesbetreuung bevorzugte Zeiten:
Abgabe ab 06:00
Abholung vor 21:00
  • Immobillientyp: Wohnung
  • Eigene Hunde: 0
Alle Online-Buchungen bei DogBuddy beinhalten:
  • Engagierter Kundendienst & Stornoschutz
  • Bis zu €2M Haftpflichtversicherung
  • Kostenlose GPS-Aufzeichnung von Gassi-Gängen
  • Updates durch Bilder und Videos