Your Friendly Local Dog Walker/Sitter in Neukölln

Sarah

Add To Wish List
About Sarah

Hallo!

I have being looking after people's pets through pawshake, trusted house sitters and friends of friends for more than 5 years. Mainly looking after dogs and cats but more recently two lovely bunnies!

I am a responsible person who loves animals and ensures they are looked after and have fun! I have done pet sitting and dog walking in Berlin, Amsterdam, London and Melbourne including looking after puppies, regular dog walking, accommodating special pet dietary needs and administered medicine.

I am an Australian who lives Berlin near Rixdorf/Berlin-Neukölln. Ich spreche ein bisschen Deutsch.

If you would like to meet me before hand please let me know and we can arrange a time. Let me know if you have any questions are requests and I will try to accommodate!

Cheers,
Sarah

+ More
Credentials
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Sarah know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 7 a.m.
Pick-up before 9:30 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 7 a.m.
Pick-up before 9:30 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • I can administer oral medications
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to €2M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates