HOME WITH A LOT OF LOVE FOR DOGS!

Adriana

Add To Wish List
About Adriana

I have always liked animals, especially dogs. I am currently living in Germany in a house with a large yard to receive your beloved dogs. I assure them a lot of care, love and responsibility during their stay.
I'm from Argentina, there I live with my three beautiful dogs and two cats that I left with my family while I travel. I've been living in Düsseldorf for 1 month.
I speak Spanish as a native language and very good English. This would be an excellent opportunity for me to learn and improve my German through instructions.
Spend time with animals for me is very important, because I enjoy the company of them.
If you have any questions, I can answer them!
Best regards!
Adriana Martinez

+ More
Credentials
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Adriana know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 6 a.m.
Pick-up before 2 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 6 a.m.
Pick-up before 9 p.m.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Other Pets: ninguna
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • Dog CPR/first-aid certified
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Dog care is my primary occupation
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to €2M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates