Loving taking care of your pet

Eleni

Add To Wish List
About Eleni

Hello I’m Eleni, I am 24 years old and I come from Cyprus. I studied business management in London and now I live in Düsseldorf since last year. I learned German and I am looking for a job.


I really miss my dog and my cat in Cyprus while I am in Germany, that’s why I found this website a really good idea where I can spend my time by taking care your of pet. Taking care of dogs and cats is of course not my first time. I grew up with dogs and cats.


I have a 3 year experience in pet sitting in London. Unfortunately i don't own now a pet because i want to find a good job, settle in, be responsible pet owner and take good care of it. I live with my friend in a 60cm2 flat close to Uni-Kliniken. We have a balcony and a garden in frond but also in the back of the building where the pet can play in the green. (available photos in my profile)


The daily walk is an average of 30 minutes in an pet-friendly, family area. There are several parks around the area where i enjoy taking my furry friends. I am mostly having home boarding dogs. I am walking the dogs usually 2-3 times a day on a 20-30 minutes walk (depends on the pet). I brush them daily (depends on the pet) and i can also offer a shower.


And last but not least, I do a day care to my place, including 2-3 time on a 20-30 minutes walk, playing and feeding.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 1
  • Completed bookings: 5
  • Response rate: 92%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Eleni know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 6 a.m.
Pick-up before 11 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 6 a.m.
Pick-up before 11 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Balcony, Garden
  • Sofia
    Sofia

    Used a dog walking service do my toy poodle for the first time and it could not have gone better with Eleni taking her out daily for the week I was traveling! Very trustworthy and timely, but also patient with my dog who didn’t make it easy for her the first days! Loved the daily updates and pictures of my fur ball so I knew all is well. Would highly recommend Eleni!

    25th January 2019

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to €2M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates