About Sofi

Hello! Hallo! ¡Hola! I am Sofia, Spanish, 24 years old and recently medical doctor. I have lived in Hungary for 6 years where I got my medical degree and now am living in Frankfurt since September. I would like to work here as a doctor and meanwhile, I am a student learning German. I have free time during the week and weekends. By the way, I am an animal lover! I grew up in the country-side around a lot of animals and taking care of them. In Spain, I have 3 kind dogs (Coca, Pichurri and Tuna) medium size. Now they are with my family there in a big house where they can run and jump as long as they want. Right now I am living in a small apartment and unfortunately, I can not have them here. Since I was a child, I have experienced with cats, birds, rodents, reptiles... I am not afraid of them and sometimes I took care of some cats from my friends. Also, I have medical knowledge about most common diseases like diabetes, if your pet needs insulin injections or any type of nursing care (ear/eye drops), I can do it. My service will be feeding your pet, go for a walk 1 or 2 per day approx. 30!minutes, play, give him/her company, clean his/her room and everything that he/she needs. Around one hour I can spend time with your pet per visit. Monday, Wednesday and Friday I have class from 14:30 until 18:00, Tuesday and Thursday from 09:00 to 12:30 and the rest of the day I am free! I hope to have news from you soon. ¡Hasta pronto! Bis Bald! See you soon!

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Sofi know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to €2M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates