Gemütliches Hundeparadies mit Spielgefährten

Laura

Add To Wish List
About Laura

Ich bin Laura, 21 Jahre alt und studiere Soziale Arbeit an der Fachhochschule in Frankfurt. Ich habe Tiere schon immer geliebt und vor ungefähr einem Jahr entschieden, einen Hund aus dem Tierschutz zu adoptieren. Cameo, so heißt der kleine Kerl, und ich sind ein eingespieltes Team. Wir wohnen mittlerweile im schönen Nordend in einer großzügigen Wohnung mit Hof. Meine Freundin, mit der wir zusammen wohnen, hat eine friedliche, liebe Hündin, von der sie aber meistens zur Arbeit begleitet wird.

My name is Laura, I‘m 21 years old and a student of Social Work at Frankfurt University of Applied Sciences. I‘ve always been passionate about animals. About a year ago I decided to adopt a dog of my own and I haven’t looked back. Cameo is the most adorable, calm and friendly dog I have ever met. I fell in love with him at first sight. Since owning a dog made me an even bigger dog-lover, I decided to open my doors for other furry friends to hang out with Cameo and me. We look forward to welcoming dogs in need of day-care or going for long walks together.
We live in a large flat in Frankfurt Nordend with my girlfriend and her dog Feli who is beingvtaken to my girlfriend’s work most days.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 1
  • Completed bookings: 7
  • Response rate: 97%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Laura know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 11 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 6 a.m.
Pick-up before 11 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: Two
  • Outdoor space: Terrace / Patio
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Jessica, dog sitter in Earls Court
    Jessica

    Thank you for taking such wonderful care of Rupert!! Laura was super accommodating to my last minute request. Communication was often and effortless. My dog had a great time! Would highly recommend!!

    10th November 2018

  • Marc
    Marc

    Laura (und Cameo) ist ein Super Hundesitter und sehr zu empfehlen. Das mit den tierliebenden Mitbewohnerinnen stimmt auch absolut.

    28th June 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to €2M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates