Nice dogs experience over the weekend.

Carlemy

Add To Wish List
About carlemy

We are a small family (my daughter of 10 years old and I) and we really love dogs. We used to take care of some dogs in Heidelberg but latter we moved to Frankfurt and we really miss my friend's dogs so much. We have a big garden and a hobby room in which the dogs could be really comfortably. In the neighbourhood we have amazing places for walking the dogs. So, I will be the person responsible for the dogs, however my daughter will play a lot with them, she really love pets in particular dogs. I am totally sure your dog will enjoy a lot his time here. Unfortunately, we do not have dogs at the moment. For the time being we offer our home to your dog during weekedns.

+ More
Credentials
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Carlemy know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 6 p.m.
Pick-up before 6 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Hussein
    Hussein

    Carlemy was great. Very precise and communicative. My dog enjoyed his time a lot at her place which also has a garden. I definitely recommend.

    8th April 2019

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to €2M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates