Pawsitively Four-Legged Home in Westend-Nord

Wannawiram

Add To Wish List
About Wannawiram

##About me##
Everyone calls me "Maprang" since my real name "Wannawiram" is slightly too long. I was born in Bangkok, Thailand but spent my young years in Argentina, Canada, and the UK. My work is related to legal aspects in the humanitarian sector and I traveled a lot for my work. I moved to Germany 3 years ago and I brought my dog, Taro, with me too. With all the effort I've made, I could eventually work from home, so I could spend the majority of my time taking care of my dog..and perhaps your dog too =D

#Taro#
Taro is 4 years old yellow male Labrador. He has grown up with small dogs, so he is a big boy with a soft heart and soft play. He is castrated. Once there is any difficult situation with other dogs, he would back off. He is friendly and loves other dogs.


_=,_
o_/6 /#\
\__ |##/
='|--\
/ #'-.
\#|_ _'-. /
|/ \_( # |"
C/ ,--___/


#The place & surroundings #
I live with my German husband and our dog, Taro. Our apartment is in Westend-Nord/Dornbusch area. It is on the ground floor with a private fenced small garden. Just crossing the Escherheimerland Strasse, it is Hessicher Rundfunk with small green area. With 1 U-Bahn stop, we will reach Sinai Park. With 15 minutes walking by foot, we will reach Grüneburgpark.

#Why should I be your dog-sitter?#
I have dogs my whole 34 years old life including rescuing experience. I have been a dog pension customer for years myself. I know what kind of worries dog parents may have when separating from the dog. Updates and communication is the thing I'm good at. I will treat your dog the same way I treat mine, with love, patience, exercise, positivity and time.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Wannawiram know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 6 a.m.
Pick-up before 11 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 6 a.m.
Pick-up before 11 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Garden
  • I have a car for emergencies
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I can administer injectable medications
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to €2M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates