About Si

Hello I am Si, love to take care of your best friend while you are away. Your dog stays here at a large garden with grass and space to run and to play. You can be sure your dog will be in responsible hands, warm, safe, enough food and water, walked and taken care Please let me know what the special needs of your dog is, like medication, eating time, etc. I have 20 years experience caring for many types of dogs. I am certified for dog care according to German animal protection law. Sachkundeprüfung § 11 (TierSchG). I have a neutered female 7 yr old Hungarian sheep dog. She is very friendly and playful with other dogs both male and female. Please contact me with any questions. I understand that each dog has particular and individual needs and I will keep you updated with photos of how your dog is doing while you are away :)

Minimum stay is 3 nights. For dogs who are not house trained and asocial dogs please inform me and add 10€/day to the total price.

1. Does your dog show any aggression? (against people, children, strangers, against other dogs males/females, young dogs, territorial play, barking or aggressive during eating) Please specify.

2. Is your dog house trained (pees during excitement/play? Pees or poops when left alone)? Can he/ she be left alone (gets nervous , barks or needs chew bones) ? Please specify.

3. Does your dog have any special needs? Feeding, medication, sleeping, toys/bones, exercise? Please specify.

4. Is your dog allowed on bed/ sofa?

5. Does you dog jump on people or try to mount other dogs? ( strangers, caretaker, etc.) Please specify.

6. I do not accept female dogs in heat. Please be sure of this status before booking.

+ More
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Repeat clients: 11
  • Completed bookings: 63
  • Response rate: 94%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
If you have special time requirements, simply let Si know.
  • Property type: House
  • Resident dogs: One
  • Outdoor space: Garden, Terrace / Patio
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Kathrin

    Luke hat sich sehr wohl gefühlt bei Si. Gestern Abend habe ich ihn wieder abgeholt. Er wirkte sehr zufrieden und ausgeglichen. Wir werden sehr gern Si wieder Buchen! Alles hat super geklappt! Vielen Dank an Si! Liebe Grüße Kathrin

    11th March 2019

  • Birthe

    Hi, ich habe Nelli abends abgeholt, und ALLES war SUPER!!! Nelli war in "Super Stimmung"! Wir sind nach Hause gekommen, und Nelli ist zufrieden, als wären wir nicht getrennt gewesen!! Wir werden Si sehr gern wieder als "Dogsitter" haben wollen, wenn wir arbeitsbedingt Nelli mal nicht dabei haben können. Vielen DANK an Si!!!!!! LG Birthe, Walter u. Nelli

    17th January 2019

  • Alexandro

    As always, everything perfect. I'll keep leaving my dog whenever she is available. Thank you so much.

    2nd September 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to €2M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates