Natalia, Hundesitter in Hamburg

Friendly Dog Care With The Crew

Natalia

zur Wunschliste hinzufügen
Über Natalia

Hi,

My name is Natalia, I originally come from Ukraine, and do not speak good German yet :) We came to Hamburg some time ago: my husband, me and our female french bulldog - Chery. Chery is 3 years old, she is neutered and vaccinated, and she is the second dog in my life, so I have a lot of experience with dogs. At the moment I'm spending a lot of my time at home and outdoors with my dog, she is very friendly to other dogs and loves company, Chery is full of energy and loves playing with other dogs and people. That is why we would be glad to take care of your dog while you are on a trip or need to be absent for some time.

I love spending time with animals, we have a lot of fun with them. We usually walk three times a day, run, play, have short trips around the city to the dog parks. I can assure you that your pet will not be bored and will be treated with all my care. I understand, like when I am away from Chery, that pets miss their humans, that is why they also need nice company while you are away :)

+ Mehr
Empfehlungen
    • Adresse überprüft
    • Test bestanden
    • Von DogBuddy zugelassen
  • Antwortrate: 100%
  • Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
  • Stornierungsbedingungen für eine 24 Stunden Betreuung: Moderat
  • Stornierungsbedingungen für andere Serviceleistungen: Flexibel
  • Art der Immobilie: Wohnung
  • Eigene Hunde: Eins
  • Ich kann Medikamente oral verabreichen