I've seen dogs from different parts of the world

Antonia

Add To Wish List
About Antonia

Ich interessiere mich schon seit meiner Kindheit für Hund, jedoch lebe ich mit meiner Schwester und meinen Eltern in einer Wohnung und niemand ist oft genug zu Hause, um sich um einen Hund zu kümmern. Einige meiner Freunde haben Hunde und ich liebe es, mit ihnen zu spielen oder mit ihnen spazieren zu gehen. Ich freue mich darauf, eines Tages eine Wohnung zu haben, damit ich einen eigenen Hund haben kann. In der Zwischenzeit suche ich nach Möglichkeiten, mich mit Hunden zu umgeben. Das wäre eine gute Gelegenheit für mich, mehr über Hunde zu lernen und bereit zu sein, einen eigenen Hund später zu haben.


I've been passionate about dogs since an early age, but I'm living in a flat with my sister and my parents, and nobody is available at home to take care of a dog. Some of my friends have dogs and I love to play with them or to take them out for a walk. I'm looking forward to have an apartment someday, so I can have a dog of my own. In the meantime, I'm looking for any opportunities that I can have to be able to surround myself with dogs. This would be a good opportunity for me to learn more about dogs and to be ready to have one of my own.

+ More
Credentials
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 67%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Antonia know.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 7 a.m.
Pick-up before 11 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to €2M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates