Lots of love and care for your pet!

Thamara

Add To Wish List
About Thamara

Moin moin! I am Thamara.

I’ve taken care of dogs since I was a little girl. We had many dog members in my family: Chleo, a German Shepard; Onix, a little black Poodle; and currently Coco and Grettel, a Chihuahua and a Boston Terrier.

Off course I took care of them through all their lives, as pups, adult dogs, and old dogs. I have always done that with the biggest of love and patience that I feel towards all animals!

Right now I’m finishing my studies here in Hamburg and I’m really missing being near my doggy friends!

If you give me the chance I would love to take care of your pet!

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 2
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Thamara know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 7 a.m.
Pick-up before 8 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 8 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Balcony
  • I can administer oral medications
  • Sagrario
    Sagrario

    Tula y melita han estado muy bien cuidadas. Thamara es dulce y cariñosa. Gracias

    15th October 2017

  • Carol
    Carol

    Thamara es genial. Momo y yo nos hemos sentido súper bien tratados. Es una persona muy cariñosa, responsable y puntual. La recomiendo 100%

    28th September 2017

  • Carol
    Carol

    Thamara es genial, ha cuidado de momo como nadie. Era reticente a usar la App, pero hay gente genial como es el caso de Thamara. Todo perfecto y maravilloso, la vamos a echar de menos 😢

    20th September 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to €2M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates