Dog paradise and cuddling in Munich

Puneet

Add To Wish List
About Puneet

I’ve been passionate about dogs since an early age. I am not only a dog lover but i love all kind of animals. I have a female pug , her name is candy in india. I also have a one time experience of doing her delivery. And I successfully helped her in bringing 6 cute babies in this world. I really miss her. I take care of dog like a baby. I know how it feel to have a dog that’s why any of my customer don’t need to worry about their pet. I live alone and i have enough space for a pet. I also have a perfect surrounding with big walk space, garden, trees. I also have space where pet can enjoy proper sunlight as i know pets love to sleep in sunlight. I know what time i have to take pet to walk and what time is best to provide food. I have 4 years of experience with a pug dog. I would love to provide all my care and love which i have in me to anyone of my customers pet.

+ More
Credentials
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Flexible
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Puneet know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Balcony, Garden
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to €2M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates