The best friend of the dogs.

Maureen

Add To Wish List
About maureen

I love dogs, to spend time with them, play, run, go to take a walk, is funny for them, and good for me, I have a dog and is far away in Mexico, my first experience with a dog was when I was born. My father buy a German sheeper his name was Hans and he was super sweet, when I was 15 years old he pass away, and I always wanted another dog, I thing they are the best friends of humans, so I move to a house with a big garden and I when to the adoption center, I took Poly my new best friend, she's a rottweiler mixed with Australian sheeper, super sweet, smart and the best that I ever had, then I decided to move to Germany a year, now she's with my sister that she loves her too, nothing better than having two nice sisters haha, I was always with her, going everywhere with her, oing to the park, maybe a nice restaurant when it was allowed, but most of the time it was, in a small town, with lots of dog lovers and loots of dogs, and a friend that listen to you, nice! that's why I want to spend time with other nice pets, I miss mine and I will love other dogs as I love and miss mine, be sure that I will take care of yours.
XX
Maureen.

+ More
Credentials
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Maureen know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to €2M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates