HAPPY WALKS FOR YOUR DOGS IN COLOGNE :)

Nathalie

Zur Wunschliste hinzufügen
Über Nathalie

My name is Nathalie (29), I am ecuadorian and I have just arrived in Cologne to study a master programme. My family loves dogs so I have been surrounded by them my whole life. I love and understand their behavior, games, personality and company because I used to spent a lot of my time taking care of dogs.

In Ecuador the dog abandon situation is really thought so my family and I rescue, relocate and adopt homeless pets when it is possible. In my house I had nine of them so dog care is really familiar to me. I miss them a lot so I consider this would be a great opportunity to spent some time with these lovely animals.

I know everything that is necessary for their care!

I hope to get a chance to spend time with your dog, it will be a pleasure for me and we will surely have a great time together :)

+ Mehr
Empfehlungen
    • Adresse bestätigt
    • Identität bestätigt
    • Test bestanden
    • Von DogBuddy überprüft
  • Stammkunden: 1
  • Abgeschlossene Buchungen: 1
  • Antwortrate: 67%
  • Antwortzeit: innerhalb weniger Stunden
  • Stornobedingungen für alle Leistungen: Flexibel
Verfügbarkeit
Wenn du bestimmte Zeitanforderungen hast, stimme dich bitte mit Nathalie ab.
  • Immobillientyp: Wohnung
  • Eigene Hunde: 0
  • Ich kann Medikamente oral verabreichen
  • Caitlin
    Caitlin

    5 stars for Nathalie! Not only is she reliable and trustworthy, but you can tell you truly loves animals. My dog is always excited to see her when she comes during the day while I am at work. She goes above and beyond my expectations from previous dog walkers I had in the past. Nathalie is great and comes highly recommended!

    14. September 2018

Alle Online-Buchungen bei DogBuddy beinhalten:
  • Engagierter Kundendienst & Stornoschutz
  • Haustier. und Haftpflichtversicherung mit einer Deckungssumme von bis zu €2M
  • Kostenlose GPS-Aufzeichnung von Gassi-Gängen
  • Updates durch Bilder und Videos