Hi! Hundefreund hier :D

Javier

Add To Wish List
About Javier

Hi Dog Owner!

My name is Javier (31). I'm an easy going and responsible guy, currently studying in Germany. I was raised between dogs and other animals, so I really enjoy their company and understand their needs. I’ve had a dog besides me since I was a kid, so I guess that is lots of experience. I enjoy different dog personalities and their company.

I’ve been living in Germany since the start of 2017 and learning German before continuing my Architecture studies here. I decided to write in English in case you are a local or a foreigner looking for someone to take care of your dog during day or night.

I mostly work and study from home so your pet is not going to be alone in any case. Supermarket, bakery, and every daily need is here around the corner or in Lenauplatz.

I live in a spacious department, first floor with a gated garden outside my window. I also visit Blücherpark daily. I go running and enjoy walking there.

LG,
Javier.

+ More
Credentials
    • Address Verified
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 58%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for dog boarding: Moderate
  • Cancellation policy for other services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Javier know.
Dog Boarding preferred times:
Drop-off from 5 p.m.
Pick-up before 2 p.m.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 6 a.m.
Pick-up before 8 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Outdoor space: Balcony, Garden
  • I can administer oral medications
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to €2M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates