Hundeparadies! Hunde sind immer willkommen! :D

Javier

Zur Wunschliste hinzufügen
Über Javier

Hello Dog Owner!
My name is Javier (31). I'm a proactive, sports fan, easy going, happy and responsible guy, currently studying here in Germany. I was raised between dogs and other animals, so I really like and miss their company! I’ve had a dog besides me since I was a baby so I guess I have a lot of experience. My family back at home has now 3 of them! Some of them were small and grumpy, other big and funny. Some of them also required a lot of assistance, like Tiko (in my pictures). He was a Belgian Sheppard and needed extreme cautious care due to allergies. He would scratch non-stop. A good diet, supplements, skin cream and dog-socks were the cure but required a lot of attention. Anyway, he couldn’t do it by himself, could he? Gladly it all went better at the end :)
Here in Köln, I live in a spacious department, first floor with a gated garden outside. My location is also near many parks! Outside my window there are many birds and squirrels visit often at this time of the year. I also took care of the cat of my Mietgeber for some months... was a great experience but I miss dogs!
I go running daily, and enjoy walking; Rochuspark, Blucherpark and around Colonius Turm being my favourites.

A little more about me; I was born in Santiago de Chile, after school I decided to study Architecture. Later, I met a german girl and had the chance to come to Germany and study further, decided to take it.
I’ve been living in Germany since the start of 2017 and had to learn good level of German before studying. That was (is) not easy but I enjoy it. I have good proficiency in German, C1 level, but decided to write in English in case you are also foreigner and don’t speak German :). I work and study from my house, so your pet is not going to be alone in any case. Also, supermarket, bakery, and everything I need are here around the block.
It’s important to say that I also live near a pet-store, which is always helpful.
Hope to here from you!

+ Mehr
Empfehlungen
    • Adresse bestätigt
    • Identität bestätigt
    • Test bestanden
    • Von DogBuddy überprüft
  • Stornobedingungen für Hundebetreuung mit Übernachtung: Flexibel
  • Stornobedingungen für sonstige Leistungen: Flexibel
Verfügbarkeit
Wenn du bestimmte Zeitanforderungen hast, stimme dich bitte mit Javier ab.
Hundebetreuung mit Übernachtung bevorzugte Zeiten:
Abgabe ab 16:30
Abholung vor 14:00
Hundetagesbetreuung bevorzugte Zeiten:
Abgabe ab 06:00
Abholung vor 20:00
  • Immobillientyp: Wohnung
  • Eigene Hunde: 0
  • Andere Haustiere: Squirrels visit through the window, there is a small park just outside. EG.
  • Außenbereich: Balkon, Garten
  • Ich kann Medikamente oral verabreichen
Alle Online-Buchungen bei DogBuddy beinhalten:
  • Engagierter Kundendienst & Stornoschutz
  • Haustier. und Haftpflichtversicherung mit einer Deckungssumme von bis zu €2M
  • Kostenlose GPS-Aufzeichnung von Gassi-Gängen
  • Updates durch Bilder und Videos