Walking and playing dogs in Koln :)

Fabianni

Add To Wish List
About Fabianni

My name is Fabianni, and I from Uruguay. Here in Germany, I will try to learn german :D and I'm finishing my Master Degree's Supply Chain Management.
I always had dogs in my home. I have recently moved to Koln, and one thing that I most miss is my dog Olivia, so I will be very happy to walk and play with your dog like I used to do with mine. I do not speak german, but I speak english, spanish and portuguese. Hope your dog enjoy as much as I will do the walk :)



Ich heiße Fabiani und komme aus Uruguay. Hier in Deutschland werde ich versuchen, Deutsch zu lernen: D und ich beende meinen Master-Abschluss Supply Chain Managemen.
Ich hatte immer Hunde in meinem Haus. Ich bin vor kurzem nach Köln gezogen. und eine Sache, die ich am meisten vermisse, ist meine Hündin Olivia. Ich werde also sehr gerne mit Ihrem Hund spazieren gehen, so wie ich es früher bei mir gemacht habe.
Ich spreche kein Deutsch, aber ich spreche Englisch, Spanisch und Portugiesisch. Ich hoffe, dass Ihr Hund genauso viel Spaß hat wie ich :)

+ More
Credentials
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Fabianni know.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to €2M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates