Pupper lover in Kreuzberg

Madeleine

Add To Wish List
About Madeleine

I always been a huge animal and nature lover, spending much time on my grandparents farm in the south of germany with horses, dogs, cats, rabbits and goats.
This is my sixth year living in berlin and been doing dog sitting for friends sometimes.
I've spent four months travelling in south america and did volunteering work, such as dog walking/day care and i absolutely loved it. I like all kinds of dogs but a cute little dog always puts a smile on my face.
Now that I'm back I want to continue that and maybe consider getting my own dog someday.
I like going to parks or walking along the kanal in berlin. If you're looking for someone who don't mind going for long walks - I would be happy to do it.

I speak German and English.

+ More
Credentials
    • ID Verified
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 1
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Madeleine know.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 8 a.m.
Pick-up before 9 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • Eva
    Eva

    Sehr freundlich, verlässlich und super mit den Hunden. Ich kann Madeleine nur empfehlen. Jederzeit wieder!

    28th August 2018

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to €2M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates