Dogsitter in Leipzig : hugs and walks

Francine

Add To Wish List
About Francine

Since I was a child i love dogs, I also grew up with animals during my childhood. Actually, I have a little dog at my parents house.

I have experience in Dogsitting since I register myself on this website 3 years ago, I've had all kind of races already: Husky, Eurasier, Labrador, Staffordshire Bull Terrier, Border Collie, Maltese dog...

I'm 20 years old, i'm french and half German. I can also speak English and at the moment i'm learning Spanish. This year i'm here in Leipzig for my studies and i really miss to take care of dogs that's why i'm trying to make some Dogsitting in Leipzig. I have more free time during the weekends and the vacation. I hope i can take care of your best friends for a small period. And cuddling and walks are obviously planned.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------————
Seit ich ein Kind bin liebe ich Hunden. Ich bin mit Tieren aufgewachsen. Zu Hause bei meinem Eltern habe ich ein kleiner Hund von 8 Jahre.

Ich habe schon viel Erfahrung in Dogsiting, eigentlich bin ich schon hier auf dieser Website/App seit 3 Jahren und hab mehrere Hunderasse betreut wie zum Beispiel: Husky, Eurasier, Labrador, Staffordshire Bull Terrier, Border Collie, Maltese dog usw...

Ich bin 20 Jahre alt und komme aus Frankreich, ich bin auch halb Deutsch. Ich bin für dieses Jahr Studentin hier in Leipzig darum möchte ich gern nochmal Kontakt mit Hunde habe, weil ich es vermisse. Ich spreche englisch deutsch und französisch sehr gut und ich lerne gerade spanisch. Ich habe mehr Freizeit während die Woche Ende und Ferien. Ich hoffe, dass ich mit ihren bester Freund Zeit verbringen kann!

+ More
Credentials
    • Passed assessment
    • Approved by DogBuddy
  • Completed bookings: 2
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours
  • Cancellation policy for all services: Flexible
Availability
If you have special time requirements, simply let Francine know.
Dog Day Care preferred times:
Drop-off from 9 a.m.
Pick-up before 11 p.m.
  • Property type: Apartment
  • Resident dogs: 0
  • I can administer oral medications
  • I can administer injectable medications
  • Carole
    Carole

    Manhattan a séjourné une nuit avec Françine. Tout s'est super bien passé du début à la fin. Elle m'a envoyé quelques messages durant ce séjour pour me rassurer et Manhattan a été trés heureux. Merci à Françine.

    7th October 2017

All DogBuddy bookings include:
  • Dedicated support & cancellation protection
  • Up to €2M public liability insurance
  • Free GPS tracked walks
  • Photo & video updates